Good vibes 

  
In life, no matter what we should always send out good vibes. Sending good vibes to others even in your worst moments can equal to making someone’s day and even getting good vibes back. 

I know I have my “mean” streak that I wake up annoyed but I try to shake it off before I come across anyone. I like to know that even for a mere moment, just me being kind, nice and even caring could make someone’s day. 

What good vibe would you send out? 

Stay tuned for the letter H blog.

  
 Emily’s blog  

Leave a Reply

