Last words

When aunt Amy died I didn’t think my last words to her would be see you soon don’t worry we love you. I expected her to be around awhile longer and not go as quickly even tho doctors kept saying she should have been gone a long time ago with how bad her heart was. 

I feel like lately, lost seems to be surrounding me. And knowing that my grandfather whom I love as a father, skin cancer returned once again. I’m scared as to what would be my last words to him even though he’s about 80+ years old. 

Last words are never easy and are supposed to be sweet and contain some sort of good byes but good byes are never ever easy.

If you can remember your last words to someone near to you, would you change them?  I know I would.

Stay tuned for more of the a-z blog. 

 
  Emily’s blog  

Leave a Reply

