Book Review: Odd Thomas

  
I gave this book 3 stars simply because it was weird from beginning to end. I guess since this is the first book I have encountered like this about spiritual and about demons and such, it really took me by surprise. 

It was interesting to say the least. It was dragging in certain parts, and very odd in others. The ending took me by surprise. I wasn’t expecting it to have ended the way it did. 

If you’re into supernatural type thrillers then you will surely like this book. It wasn’t so much as a thriller per say but it was more of super natural of sorts book. I can’t quiet put it into words how weird it all was! 

If it wasn’t for how it ended, I would have given it 1 star! I guess you can be the judge of it if you decide to read this book. Will I read the second part of it? Yes and no. If I don’t have anything to read then yes, will it be on my top books to read, NO. 

Hope you enjoyed this review.

  

Leave a Reply

