Fall Bucket List

Fall has come around finally! I enjoy summer but fall is my go to time of year. I enjoy the leaves falling, sweaters and all the holidays that come with the changes of the season.

Here are some things we plan to do:
-pumpkin picking
-harvest festival
-make mummies
-hang Halloween decor

I like to know that on his days off we can just spend time together. It’s hard when there’s four kids and want constant attention.

I can’t wait to share with you all, all our fall adventures. Also, feel free to tune into my YouTube Vanessa fourxblessed for some vlogs I plan to do for the days we do do exciting stuff and more personal, family vlogs.

Another exciting thing about fall is that I launched a fall line of Cowls and beanies in my etsy. The colors are very much embrassing fall. I hope the few I have made sell so I can place that income for the holidays. Leaving it all in God’s hands.

Take care! Xo

Leave a Reply

