Fall decoration in my CASA

Take a look into my fall decoration in my home.

I have more spooky halloween stuff but baby wont like them up because shopping for decoration she was like “scary!” which means mommy has to put the spooky skeletons and monsters away till she is older.

Most of the decorations I created myself. The wreath is three years old and i just added the new bow ribbon and removed the center which was the word fall on leaves, the same ones that were around the whole wreath. I also made the harvest banner that reverses into the word rejoice for the december holidays.

The scarecrows are from the dollar tree. The october decor thats on the book shelf is from the target one spot. The acorns and bowl are also from target and the scentsy candle apple wax is from ALDI.

I will be adding lil things here and there. Hope you guy like it xo.

Leave a Reply

