My everyday bullet journal- November 


I love the bullet journal. i love the simplicity in it and how creative you can be. i also love the minimalistic part of it. this month I decided to do it more on the minimalistic side. 

I did not put a tracker this month because it’s in my filofax which I will post a flip thru via my youtube channel later on. this bullet journal is mainly just to jot notes & daily to dos. There’s no weekly setup in here & no fancy lettering, just simple and straightforward which is just the basics. 

Sometimes you don’t need anything fancy, some  times just going simple and going back to basics is what we need in order to make it work. Planning should be something that works for you. Just because others are about tracking this or that and lettering every thing and doodles doesn’t mean you have to do it too.

Hope this inspires you to try a minimalist bullet journal and see if it works for you. 

Below are the photos of my November bullet journal. 

God bless. 

Leave a Reply

