Finally!

After much thought into this all week, I have decided to finally put all my poetry into a collections for an ebook. This collection is being thoughtfully processed at the moment and I am so eager to finally be determined to put my first collection into an actual book where all can purchase and enjoy.

There’s so many lovers of poetry out there that I needed to share my words.

I tend to keep most of my poetry to myself but I think it is time to get out of my shell and spread my words to the world to read.

I know I am putting myself out there to be judged as a writer but I am not scared any more.

I am determined to make this happen as soon as I can.

So for those of you that are eager to see what I have created please use this form to be notified of the release of the ebook.

Thank you all for the support on my blog and my youtube channel.

Those who decide to be in my patreon that are in a higher tier of supporters will receive the ebook FREE for being a true supporter of everything that is four x blessed.

Sign up below

Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

