Black Friday fun

Today was black Friday and the mister needed to make a run to best buy which is a first for us to ever go to stores on black Friday.  So after spending almost two hours in there he asked if I wanted to go to Michael’s and of course I so wanted to go.  

At Michael’s it was empty and it was effortless to go in swiftly and get the recollections spiral bound planner that was just $9.99.

I also picked up the yearly inserts for my Websters color crush and these adorable page flags that I found in a new section of planner goodies.  

Let’s just say it was a successful black Friday for me. 

Did you score new or more planner goodies at any of the black Friday deals? 

Stay blessed 

Leave a Reply

