My December Bullet Journal

My Decembwp-image-209054782jpg.jpger is all set up and ready to go. I am so glad that I got it out the way while binge watching the Gilmore Girls on netflix (I will talk about this in another post, I promise). So Drawing from many inspirational photos from the bullet journal junkies Facebook group, I gathered up some of em that I had saved in a BUJO photos folder in my phone, which comes in handy A LOT. I like to get inspiration and not copy to the exact T how most people do their layouts. Still trying to find my own groove but also loving how it all worked out for me this month. The photos are below and I am thrilled with how great the stickers turned out in this layout that I found at Michael’s. I even started to pre-game 2017 even though I do have a recollections coiled planner but I will still need my bullet journal for daily to do’s and to also brain dump and keep trackers in.

Hope you enjoy the photo’s below of my December pages.

Soon you’ll see a December bullet journal video on my YOUTUBE channel for you to watch and enjoy.

Stay Blessed.

 

Leave a Reply

