10 songs that played on shuffle. . . 

I decided to do a random and fun post that has to do with what I listen to because the music you listen to says a lot about you.  
I use the app Spotify and I prefer that app over any others that I have ever came across of.  

Have fun and try going to all your songs and hit shuffle. Did you enjoy it? 

Here are my ten songs that appeared:

  1. Throw my mess by band of horses
  2. 27 hours by banks 
  3. Let me hold you by chest codes
  4. Verbatim by blackbear
  5. Tell me by pj and Jevon dee
  6. Moments by tove lo
  7. Sober up by Joe budden
  8. Counterfeit by Jordan fisher
  9. Cierra Los Ojos by zionn and lennox
  10. Mercy by Shawn mendes

As you can see my taste varies.  I am not prejudice when it comes to music.  

I hope you enjoyed this post. 

Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

