March in my Bullet Journal 

Seems like the months are flying by! I am set up for march in my bullet journal which is still being held in my markings notebook from staples. 

Since last month I didn’t have a tracker, I wanted to return to it but from a different perspective. I used the tracker printables from decade thirty which can be found on her etsy. 

I also decided to change how my monthly is setup since I use my happy planner as a monthly and weekly planner. 

I also included a videos idea brain dump and that was basically it. 


I do plan on showing february and march flip threw together on my youtube channel since February was a short month.  I enjoy watching recaps of people’s planners and bullet journals,  do you? 

Stay blessed! 

Leave a Reply

