All the planners!

Here is an update to my planning system. Life with four kids is chaotic at times, so having a planner to manage everything works wonders especially since I took up blogging and creating videos on youtube. Also, I am able to schedule in some twitch streams and know when I can and cannot stream. 

The purse being loaded with toddler things contains my franklin covey planner that I take with me. You can watch the video to me setting it up HERE.  I love that I can open it up during groceries or other runs to appointments and such that it will be pretty to look at and also works great for on the go.

The happy planner classic undated is where I will do challenge and fun videos with as well as memory keep in it. This planner stays home.
The erin condren is to decorate nicely for videos on my yotube channel which is fun and pretty and will be doing plan as I go videos on there so I can show every part of the process I do in planning for our day to day. This planner also stays home. 

My bullet journal will be my travel companion becausw I jot lists, to dos, events, doodles and everything in that gem. I will forever be devoted to my bullet journal! I feel like I donot need to be all prettt with stickers and taking my time with it since I have the eclp and hp to guide me in the monthly and weekly department. BUT the bullet journal is my everything, my life in one place. The gaming logs, shows, memories, and so much more is in here that I cannot part with this system. 

How many system do I really need? Simply put, I need them all. Planning has been my outlet and it also has helped me a lot on seeing everything I do and we do as a family. 
Whats your go to planning system? 

Leave a Reply

