Making vision/inspiration pages in my Bullet Journal

I had cut out a few things that stuck out to me from a magazine and had been wanting to make a vision board/inspiration pages in my bullet journal for awhile. I didn’t want to make a big typical one on a poster board and hang it up etc. Like most I have seen. Putting it in my bullet journal that I am constantly in and flipping threw seemed more and more like a good idea.

I enjoyes the process so much and it didn’t take long to place it all together. 

What is something you have done to be creative in your bullet journal? 

Xo, Vanessa.

One thought on “Making vision/inspiration pages in my Bullet Journal

Leave a Reply

